Battlefield 3 Countdown – Time To Make Some Friends


Battlefield 3

Battlefield 3


With Battlefield 3 countdown 10-25-11 release around the corner, time to meet new people & join a few games together.
From what I can gather, Battlefield 3 PC Game release is 10-25-11, 00:00 (Pacific), which is 3:00am (Eastern Time)

I pre ordered through Origin, pre load download & install began 10-21-11. I received my email download link Friday 10-21-11, was a 11.6 GB download which downloaded and installed in 1.5 hour on my connection. Fastest 11 GB I have ever downloaded! They are using a date & time on line date server/checker, so the game will not run even in single player until 10-25-11,, FYI.

I am an experienced “noob”, easy to spot, I’m the one getting blown to pieces most of the time. I’m the one that has my sites on you, right in front of me, I empty my mag and your still standing, as I’m trying to get cover and reload or switch weapons, you squeeze off one round and I am waiting to re-spawn. I’m the one getting revived by the medic 20 times a match. I’m the bullet magnet on the Battlefield. Yes that is me….. LOL.

Trying to learn and get better, so if your in the same “boat” as me, reply below with your Origin ID, and add mine below and we’ll see try to get together. I can’t be the only “noob” out there, then again sometimes I feel like it.

I played the Battlefield 3 Beta, did not do to bad the first 2 days, but the 1 map was new to all. By the 3rd day the experience players ranked up, with weapon unlocks and were familiar with the map, and it went down hill for me again. Part of the problem is need to get use to the new gaming mouse I picked up last week – Cyborg R.A.T. 7 mouse. Awesome mouse by the way, still tweaking the DPI and sensitivity settings, that is most of the problem right now.
 

My Origin ID is below, feel free to add me:

Origin ID: SledgeHammer1945

http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/user/SledgeHammer1945/

See you on the Battlefield!



AMD Phenom x4 955 3.2 Stock | ASUS M5A97 EVO Mobo | ASUS Matrix DCII GTX 560 | CORSAIR Vengeance 8GB DDR3| Cyborg R.A.T. 7 Mouse | Cooler Master CM690 Case





Main Affiliated Websites:
Lightspeeds PC Repair Augusta GA
Lightspeeds PC Repair Augusta GA ā€“ Facebook Page

MozyHome Remote Computer Backup Automatic $5.99 per Month!

Go Daddy Featured Offer: 47% Off New Product Purchases: Expires 2/12/13

Tagged: , ,

2 thoughts on “Battlefield 3 Countdown – Time To Make Some Friends

  1. David October 25, 2011 at 12:57 am

    Hey, DoctorNoyes is my ID. Hope to see you out there.

Comments are closed.

